Monthly Archives: April 2013

Kenya Counties

Kenya is divided into 47 Counties. Kenya Counties are created by The Constitution of Kenya, 2010. Article 6 (1) of the Constitution states that: “The territory of Kenya is divided into counties specified in the First Schedule”. The complete list of the Kenya Counties are provided below.

Read more »